We take care of our customers!

Used car reviews.

At 10K Autos you are not just another sale, you're a part of the 10K Family. We strive to give you 100% satisfaction during, and after, the sale. We thoroughly inspect every vehicle as though our own kids will be driving them. We even recommend that you take our vehicle to your mechanic! Our no-hassle pricing allows for a smooth and fast transaction, and our customer service is second to none! Come experience the 10K Autos difference today!

Thank you to our loyal 10K Autos family for your kind words and your business!

Brandon G.

on December 3, 2019

"I came into this store with a less than ideal scenario and Pete was able to work with me and get me taken care of. He saw to it that my both my needs and expectations were both met and exceeded. Pete took control on the entire process and was able to put me in a far better car than I had previously for less than what I paid on the car I arrived in. I would recommend Pete and Ed to anyone looking for a vehicle. I felt like my needs were important not just getting me into a payment and sending me on my way. 10/10 service for sure!"

Juanita D.

on November 16, 2019

"My experience here has been absolutely amazing. They are about more than just selling you a car and getting you out the door. Best people in the business HANDS DOWN!!!!!!!"

Christine L.

on November 12, 2019

"My fiancé and I were car shopping all day! We kept getting the run around and they were just trying to get us to take what ever deal they could give us. We drove 3 hrs from where we live to car shop and before leaving we came across 10K autos and it was the best experience we have ever had. Got us approved into a few options to choose from and overall were great guys and helped us to the extremes! I would recommend 110%"

Joshua C.

on November 11, 2019

"I said I would take time out my busy day and leave a review!...I didn’t have much in my hands as far as money goes...I left 10kAUTOS with a pair of keys in my hand...These guys performance on friendship and promises fell through for me...I recommend at least stopping by!...Take a chance and pull off in something Nice ???? ?? 5 stars for sure"

Michael S.

on August 16, 2019

"I can't say enough about the team at 10K Autos. I have purchased two cars there for my two sons. Both are in excellent condition. They couldn't be happier. My 76-year-old Dad (who has purchased many used cars in his life) is so impressed by my sons' cars he is planning on driving down from Michigan to buy a car for my Mom! That's how good they are. :)"

Maria J.

on May 1, 2019

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The owner Pete and Sales rep Ed were outstanding from day one. I inquired about a Camaro on a Thursday and was in it by Tuesday morning. I will go back in 2 months to get another car for my daughter. I was allowed to transmit everything via email. I live out of town so when I arrived everything was ready for me to sign. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. You will be greatly satisfied!"

Michele F.

on November 25, 2019

"Clean cars and amazing service! go see Ed he will hook you up!"

Marianne B.

on October 30, 2019

"Everyone at 10k Autos was super nice! Loved the customer service ! Rick was great! Love my van! Would recommend 10k autos to everyone"

John F.

on August 19, 2019

"Some of the more honest guys I've worked with while purchasing a vehicle. Left the lot and realized that my tire was defective and within 24 hours they had a new tire ordered and a time for it to be replaced. Outstanding service, highly recommend"

Aldashia A.

on August 13, 2019

"I had the best experience. I was kind of worried about being denied but Matt got everything approved and ready for me. When I got off work all I had to do is sign for the car and give my down payment. Definitely the best experience by far and I love my car."

Dellarekus K.

on August 6, 2019

"I needed a car asap!! Rick was standing at the door when i pulled up. He was very knowledgeable, and understandable. 10k auto was my first stop and my last stop!!! Rick's customer service was phenomenal!!! I would recommend anyone to go to 10k auto on S. Pleasantburg. You wont be disappointed!"

Shawn T.

on November 30, 2019

"Rick at 10K was incredibly helpful and informative while we were looking for a car for our son. He spent plenty of time talking to us about our options without any pressure. Their cars are in great shape and very clean. I like the fact they have a full service garage to inspect and repair any issues they find on their vehicles. Also, I really appreciate they put their prices on their website and on all their cars."

Holly H.

on November 11, 2019

"I can honestly say that I had the best experience with these guys. The original vehicle that I bought had an issue the same day and the owner didn’t hesitate to get me in a different vehicle. They made this experience a fantastic experience for me and I will be coming back in the future when I purchase vehicles for my other 5 kids. It’s hard to come by honest people these days, especially sales people, but this dealership is full of honest guys."

Benjamin S.

on October 1, 2019

"I moved to town from out of state and needed a vehicle fast. the experience and dedication thr staff at 10k auto showed was amazing. they helped me get a new car on my first day here. it is very worth your time to check them out."

Jess B.

on July 2, 2019

"these guys are absolutely AMAZING! I bought a used car from them early July and within a month of purchasing, all its little issues rearer their ugly heads. I called up 10K and told them what was going on and they fixed it all free of charge. I will NEVER buy from anyone else again!!"

Prune S.

on August 13, 2019

"Great experience, professional team, fair pricing. Recommended."

Gino W.

on August 8, 2019

"Awesome experience with Ed!!"

Matthew S.

on November 30, 2019

"First of all, I am typically skeptical of car dealers but we had a great experience with 10KAUTOS. Everyone up there was super helpful and friendly. I could tell you all they did to help us, but you should just go up there and see what they can do for you!"

Kay De La Cruz

on August 28, 2019

"I love this place n they are very friendly n have good cars n they will work with you ."

Donna S.

on August 3, 2019

"They are awesome to work with. They are not high pressure. you can look at as many cars as you like your not limited...."

Leronda G.

on July 30, 2019

"Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Ed."

Jared P.

on February 4, 2019

"Wow! All I can say is what a place. I’m february I got my first car from them, a 2010 Ford Escape. First of all, they were awesome throughout the purchase. They opted out of an option that actually would have made them more money to get a better deal for me! They were patient, friendly and accommodating. They treated me like family. Last week, I ran into a problem with a coolant leak, I took it in and found out I had a hole in my radiator. The owner literally took money out of his own pocket to help me pay for it, and not only that, I found they replaced another part without even charging me. These guys did me such a favor when they didn’t have to. Now my car is running just fine and I’m proud. So to the few reviews that say these guys are scammers and not legit, I promise you they are wrong. I am telling you, if you need a car that won’t break you too bad, but still work pretty well, this is the place for you. Thanks to Pete, Ed, and Tim for making this easy for me"

Michelle M.

on July 24, 2019

"Ed was our salesman. He was very helpful and not pushy. He took the time to explain the options and costs."

Edgar M.

on September 9, 2019

"Thanks so much for your help I came over for a vehicle but at the end I drove away with a better one thanks to a great team and owner working together for me"

Jasmine M.

on July 22, 2019

"Friendly people and great service. I love my new car"

Vernicia G

on September 27, 2019

"A great very helpful friendly people I will definitely recommend anyone to 10k auto Ric was excellent selling us our 2014 Nissan Versa for my daughter thank you Ric and thank you 10 k auto you help me out with my son getting him a car as well his 2003 Honda Accord ????"

David A.

on July 20, 2019

"Staff was great to work with and the car has been awesome since we bought it. Thanks 10k autos"

Merilee

on June 30, 2019

"They answered all my questions"

Richard Q.

on October 2, 2019

"What a great crew. So many nice cars that I had a hard time picking one. But with Rick and peters assistance we figured it out. I highly recomend 10 K Autos."

Amy C.

on June 29, 2019

"Knowledgeable staff. This is a business that cares about the customers. Thanks for a great experience!"

Cierra G

on June 16, 2019

"First off I want to start of by saying that Ed was amazing !!!, After being giving the run around all week about trying to get a new car. I came in to 10K Auto sales and spoke with Ed and told him what I was looking for, my budget and what type of car I wanted. He helped me in every which way, I didn't feel as if he was just trying to sell me a car because he wanted to get paid. He was very genuine and a very sweet man. I was able to find me a new car and was able to actually drive off the lot with my brand new car. It was a joyful and crying moment from all of us. I will recommend to anyone who needs a car to stop by 10K auto sales. All the staff are all very professional"

Corey E.

on June 5, 2019

"Car buying experience was smooth and painless. Bought a used vehicle that was priced very fair. Matt, who was our salesman was very helpful and very transparent about the car history. Would recommend 10K Autos for anyone looking for a quality used vehicle."

Cody S.

on June 14, 2019

"I was looking on Facebook marketplace, and came across 10 K autos. I contacted (through fb messenger) them regarding a vehicle I had seen. Yesterday when I got there at 6:30 the staff was busy with customers,but that was OK a looked around the lot and I saw three vehicles I was really really interested in. So I went back today ,and test drove a 2018 Ford Fusion hybrid. I sat down with the owner Pete , He was able to work on the finances so that it was affordable for my family. I was give peace of mind that the finance company gave me a two-year /24,000 mile additional warranty for my vehicle. Pete and his staff were very professional , courteous and accommodating . I would recommend this Auto lot and it's fantastic staff to anyone That needs a great vehicle !!!"

Evelin V.

on June 6, 2019

"I purchase a car at this location and it was such a great and easy experience. Matthew is such a big help and was very informative. To top it off, the prices here are fair and not to mention unbeatable. Highly recommend this place."

Tyler G.

on June 6, 2019

"bought a expedition and have been very pleased. has a small issue and they resolved immediately! would definitely recommend."

Ron T.

on June 1, 2019

"My wife and I had a great experience at 10k Auto. The sales staff was not pushy and they where upfront with all there vehicles. I’m very happy with my purchase. Will be back again. Cheers Ron"

Landon C.

on June 1, 2019

"Just a bunch of great guys helping out the community. I strongly recommend. #EverybodyRides"

Josh C.

on May 26, 2019

"I bought the 2015 Dodge dart from them and let me tell you. Amazing people and my car is my baby. They helped me and my husband out and treated us like family. 100% would recommend."

Audrey H.

on May 23, 2019

"Awesome Awesome Awesome staff. Could be more knowledgeable about the cars they’re selling but I was provided with excellent professional service and they got me into a car I’ve always wanted with no credit history. Awesome people will recommend"

Brenda W.

on May 18, 2019

"Ed the manager was awesome. We did the paperwork online so the next day all we had to do was sign and drive away. It was my sons first car and he was even able to get a better deal. I recommend this place for first time buyers. Thanks Ed."

Justin G.

on May 14, 2019

"Really great people! Didn’t take long to help me out at all, really fair and super personal with their customers, seriously felt like family. I recommend them to anyone!"

Skye H.

on May 3, 2019

"10k was the best car buying experience, I can’t emphasize that enough. From start to finish Ed and the rest of the team we’re amazing at helping us find the perfect vehicle, gave amazing advice, and really went above and beyond at selling us a car at a great price. It really felt like having a family member help us buy a car. Thank you so much 10k autos. You guys are great and I would recommend them to anyone. They won’t rip you off and they will help you get a great car at a great price."

Michaela

on November 9, 2018

"I had a great experience here! The owner was great! Efficient, kind, and did the paperwork fast pace while walking me through everything I signed! Answered all of my questions about the car with honesty. I am extremely pleased with this dealer!"

Alistair H.

on March 15, 2019

"I went in looking for a car to do some miles and be reliable. The sales guys and Ed in particular are very professional and honest. the car i was interested in had a couple of minor issues which we managed to solve to my satisfactions. They are willing to work with you and your needs. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who wants a 10K car! The owner should be proud of the business he is building and the team he has got. For once buying a car was a pleasure."

Victoria B.

"We had a wonderful experience purchasing a car through 10K autos. Our sales rep was great and very easy to understand, the owner is very helpful, honest, and obviously cares about his customers, staff was friendly, and they have a great selection of reliable vehicles! My husband and I will definitely recommend 10k autos, and be back in the future!"

Willis R.

on December 8, 2018

"I had very pleasant experience with these guys. They're good poeple!"

James J.

"Great experience! My car went down a few days ago and I needed to get into a new one ASAP! Peter was very helpful and offered me a great price for my vehicle. So far I drove it almost 400 miles and the car is still running Great! I would definitely recommend this dealer to other."

Annasi T.

on January 20, 2018

"My experience here was great. all of the staff were very pleasant, they aren’t pushy, everything was quick and easy. I really enjoyed doing business with Ed! Thank you for getting me on the road."

Brandon J.

on October 25, 2019

"Great Experience. Bought a nice 2006 Toyota Camry. Rick was awesome!"

Charlene D.

on August 22, 2019

"This is a great place to go if u looking for a good car drive they are the best I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a car or suv"

Douglas W.

on January 18, 2019

"Nice area and helpful sales people. Worked with me to get the right price I wanted. Very nice selection of vehicles"

Chad C.

on April 5, 2019

"Had a great exsperience with Ed would recommend anyone looking for a preowned vehicle to go hear"

James C.

on March 23, 2019

"Great Customer service."

Monique S.

on March 23, 2019

"Found the perfect car for me and my daughter and the customer service is wonderful"

Michael S.

on February 19, 2019

"Really nice place to buy a car. Rick is a great guy to work with. If I need a car in the future this is the first place I'll call."

Kevin M.

on December 19, 2018

"Amazing experience!!! Honest, quick, and flexible. If only all car dealerships were as professional as them. Thanks for putting us in a new set of wheels. Best of luck in all of your future endeavors."

Larry B.

on January 3, 2019

"Ed and Peter at 10k auto made my experience car shopping one to remember! Everybody was friendly and dependable. I love my Cheverolet Cruz! Thanks again!"

Audrey T.

on January 14, 2019

"Ed and Peter at 10k auto made my experience car shopping one to remember! Everybody was friendly and dependable. I love my Cheverolet Cruz! Thanks again!"

Stephanie O.

on March 10, 2019

"Very straight up place! Got a great deal and they are very professional! Explained that the online price is a cash price . They don't charge you up to 50% interest like the buy here pay here places! They helped me and my family to be able to get to work and church. God bless you!"

Lindsy D.

on March 19, 2019

"My boyfriend and I had an awesome experience at 10k Autos. Friendly staff and great service. Will recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car. Thanks guys!"

Bobby C.

on March 26, 2019

"These guys took a lot of time out to help us with a specialized situation and got the job done for us. Great job and very personable!"

Kevin C.

on April 6, 2019

"Joseph and 10k Autos where awesome, very professional and kind would recommend anyone in the market for a used vehicle to see them ASAP"

Nakysha G.

"My sister and I had bouncing around from dealership to dealership looking for the right car. When we came to 10 K auto they greeted us with a warm smile. Ed showed my sister a couple of option and what was in her budget. Moments later my sister was driving off in a new car!! Ed was so patience and kind and professional. When the deal was done we all had goosebumps and tears ?? this man was genuine and honest!!! Thanks Ed!! Thanks a mil!!!!"

Jamie T.

on October 6, 2018

"I had been looking for a car for bout 2 weeks and I was almost bout to buy another car but I didn't when I went home got on Facebook to look some more a 2014 impala pop up in my feed and I gave 10k auto call that day and the next day I had it fast and easy they get you what you want just give them a call"

Myron B.

on May 25, 2018

"Cedric Smith took care of me. Gave me a great deal. Didnt have to do a bunch of haggling and drive off with a great car."

Berna A.

on May 20, 2018

"My salesman Ed was amazing. The entire staff was pleasant and very helpful during my truck buying experience. I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle please give them a call."

Steven J.

on June 2, 2018

"Great experience. We shopped around at several dealers, but no one worked harder to get us in a car than Ed and Ray. When my mechanic couldn't verify a few things about the car, they took me into the shop and spent about an hour showing me new gaskets, belts, etc. Next time I need an inexpensive car, I'll save myself some time and start right here. Really, a great team."

Gail D.

on June 4, 2018

"This auto dealership will go the extra mile to take care of you! The owner Pete, has gone over and beyond to do what's right. His staff is amazing! I have had my van for over a week and at the time of purchase there were some minor repairs. Pete ordered the part and had one of his guys to put on. They are the dealership you want to invest in! They are blessed with the heart and knowledge to take care of your needs! Thanks for everything! Gail"

Christopher H.

on November 15, 2018

"I went to about 10 different car dealerships and was denied every single time. I stopped real quick at this dealer and asked if they were buy here pay here. I was in shock when I found out they had a regular lender and could help me get into a new car that I was hoping to get. They kept every promise that they made to me and went above and beyond to make me feel part of there “family”. Thank you Peter and everyone else. I will be referring you anyone I know needing a vehicle. Beyond awesome!!!! "

Sheena A.

on November 23, 2018

"Pete, John, Rick and Ed are the best!!! I was on the hunt for a high quality car that I would be comfortable with, payments stability etc. They were able to easy my anxiety of car buying. The process was smooth and quick. I am very pleased with my car! By far the best used car lot in the upstate!"

Shawnda M.

on February 28, 2019

"these guys are amazing. i was very pleased with all the help they gave me on getting my new car."

Brooke H.

on February 28, 2019

"Great place, great cars and honest people! Ed was upfront and honest the whole time. He told me what cars would work for my budget and what cars wouldn’t. He was upfront about the issues with each vehicle I was looking at. The best yet he was able to get me in the car I actually wanted and I didn’t have to settle for less. !!!! And it is helping raise my credit! Not just some buy here and pay here."

Mike R.

on November 27, 2018

"Just bought my second vehicle from Pete and the crew at 10K Autos. A great experience both times - great selection of vehicles, very friendly and professional staff. 10K Autos is my first stop when looking for a use vehicles. Thanks guys!"

Kenyetta H.

on December 13, 2018

"Great ed was the best every one was so nice and no over priced cars"

Annie M.

on December 29, 2018

"Happy owner of a 2012 Dodge Journey. From the moment I saw it on CarGurus, I knew it was meant for me. Ed C. great salesman. Great customer service all around.."

Philip H.

on January 1, 2019

"I just purchased a 2012 Volkswagen Jetta TDI. Great price for a really nice car. Edward was my salesman. No high pressure. A pleasure doing business."

Takendra P.

on January 6, 2019

"the absolute BEST car lot I have ever been to ! Very honest & up front with you about everything love them and would recommend them to EVERYBODY !"

Irene W.

on January 12, 2019

"I had a fantastic experience purchasing my first car from 10k Autos. The service was incredible: the people there were patient, thorough, and most importantly not pushy. They let me know all of my options and gave me fair and honest assessments of their cars, and as they are a smaller operation, could dedicate lots of time to helping me through the process. They are also very accessible by phone and answered all of my questions. This dealership has mechanics who check out the cars and fix them up before you drive them off the lot. I got a great used car for less than 5k! I would recommend this dealership to anyone on a budget who still wants a great car and great service."

Allison R.

on January 14, 2019

"The team at 10K auto was amazing! They really made buying a car fast and easy! They can work with anyone! No matter the circumstances! We had a great experience and wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

Sundi E.

on January 15, 2019

"Great experience here with Ed. Very easy to deal with and friendly group. Would definitely recommend!!!"

Manuela O.

on January 1, 2019

"Great service! These guys stayed over time just to make sure I left with the right car and the right payment. They definitely deserve 5 stars for being so professional, helpful and polite. Thank you guys so much! Definitely recommended"

Kevelyn B.

on February 1, 2019

"Amazing vehicles and great prices! Friendly, answered any questions that I had, and worked with me to fit my budget. Found exactly what I wanted and they have a great variety also!"

Shenea S.

on February 7, 2019

"I wanna say 10kautos made car shopping for me and my husband so easy the staff was so helpful, an must I say very professional they worked hard an dilengently to get us riding away the same day. we had went to so many car lots searching but none beats this one and I must say that meant so much to us an i never meet any salesman like them before!! They stand behind there words!! I promise you won't go wrong shopping there!"

Josh C.

on February 16, 2019

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE A+. I really love my new car. they would not let me drive off the lot until I was happy. very nice people who works for you. to put you in a car you will love. I never thought I would have such a nice car. again thank you 10Kauto"

Michelle B.

on March 1, 2019

"Great customer service! And I am very happy with my dream car!! Thanks to you all!"

Matt L.

on March 13, 2019

"Pete and Ed helped me in purchasing my vehicle here. Despite it ending up being a long process they were patient and kind throughout the whole event. Thanks 10kAuto!"

Brandon B.

on March 16, 2019

"Very straight up place! Got a great deal and they are very professional! Explained that the online price is a cash price . They don't charge you up to 50% interest like the buy here pay here places! They helped me and my family to be able to get to work and church. God bless you!"

Brandon W.

on March 20, 2019

"My wife and I just bought a car from 10K Autos and let me say, it was a breath of fresh air to deal with such fine people. Ed was our professional salesman and was more than helpful, very friendly and just the type of guy that makes you feel at ease. We also dealt with Pete, the owner and he was a hilarious, but in a professional manner. All in all, it was a pleasant experience and I would recommend anyone looking for a quality vehicle at a great price to 10K Autos."

Shelia C.

on March 20, 2019

"We just bought a car from these guys this morning. They were very honest and upfront from the get go. A lot of salesman hover and pressure you into buying vehicles from them, we did not feel pressured to make any decisions at all. Which was a nice change after going to several dealerships before finding 10k Auto. Our salesman Ed, was very professional and attentive. Also the owner Pete, worked with us in every way possible to make sure we were getting a good deal for our family and budget. These guys went above and beyond to help us have a excellent experience while car shopping. I will definitely recommend anyone in the future to 10k Auto. Pete and Ed, you guys are awesome and thank you for all your help!"

Ebony C.

on March 23, 2019

"I am absolutely grateful for the service Pete and Ed gave me today! They worked out an amazing deal to fit my needs! I’m thrilled! I’m so glad I decided to stop by!"

Bobby C.

on March 26, 2019

"These guys took a lot of time out to help us with a specialized situation and got the job done for us. Great job and very personable!"

Kendra L.

on March 26, 2019

"Everything was a breeze!! They helped me and told me everything I needed to know! I was in and out! They was nice and friendly! Proud to have done business with them!"

Roberta G.

on April 7, 2019

"Best place to buy a car. I'm so satisfied and happy about my purchase! They really work with you to get you into the car of your dreams!!! I'm so excited and happy! I will forever get cars from here! I have a 2018 Kia Optima and it's a beauty"

Kay M.

on April 7, 2019

"Everyone At The Car Lot Especially Joseph Strickland Was Very Nice And Understanding. Our Car Broke Down And They Were Very Compassionate About Getting My Family Back On The Road"

Lauren P.

on April 19, 2019

"Hands down the best dealership I have been to. Peter helped get me and my family into a beautiful car and I would refer anyone to 10K Auto!!!!"

Natalie R.

on April 30, 2019

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The owner Pete and Sales rep Ed were outstanding from day one. I inquired about a Camaro on a Thursday and was in it by Tuesday morning. I will go back in 2 months to get another car for my daughter. I was allowed to transmit everything via email. I live out of town so when I arrived everything was ready for me to sign. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. You will be greatly satisfied!"

Joseph

on November 7, 2018

"They were very professional. They were attentive to you."

Adam P.

"Pete and his team are second to none. No need to look anywhere else. These guys are the best in Greenville!"

Jeremy & Julie B.

on June 5, 2018

"Excellent service from Peter and his crew. We were well taken care of. Thanks to Ed for staying after-hours to talk us through our options. Our next car search will definitely start here! #buyLocal"

10K Autos
401 S. Pleasantburg Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

Get Directions
(864) 520-2886
Contact Us

Mon:
Tues:
Wed:
Thur:
Fri:
Sat:
Sun:

10:00AM-7:00PM
10:00AM-7:00PM
10:00AM-7:00PM
10:00AM-7:00PM
10:00AM-7:00PM
10:00AM-7:00PM
By Appointment Only

A KGI Dealer Solutions Website © 2019   •   Used Cars Greenville, SC

A KGI Dealer Solutions Website © 2019
Used Cars Greenville, SC