We take care of our customers!

Used car reviews.

At 10K Autos you are not just another sale, you're a part of the 10K Family. We strive to give you 100% satisfaction during, and after, the sale. We thoroughly inspect every vehicle as though our own kids will be driving them. We even recommend that you take our vehicle to your mechanic! Our no-hassle pricing allows for a smooth and fast transaction, and our customer service is second to none! Come experience the 10K Autos difference today!

Thank you to our loyal 10K Autos family for your kind words and your business!

Jessi A.

on July 28, 2022

"Worked with Lauren and I can’t even begin to explain how kind, knowledgeable and respectful she is! Thank you!"

Charles H.

on June 21, 2022

"I Appreciate Them So Much . I Got My Vehicle Under 2 Hours . He Went Through A Couple of Options With Me and Finally Came To A Resolution . Process Was Smooth and They Were Very Professional and Made Me Feel Welcomed . Samuel and Lauren Are The BEST I Highly Recommend Them For Your Next Vehicle Purchase ."

Mikayla L.

on June 21, 2022

"I needed a car today like couldn’t go home without one and these lovely people bent over backwards to not only get me out in a vehicle but the vehicle I liked in a payment area I wanted. I couldn’t ask for better people to take care of me today! "

Timothy J.

on May 19, 2022

"Great cars for great prices topped off by good customer service."

Christine B.

on May 5, 2022

"I am very happy with the service I received from 10K. Rebecca, Pete, Lauren and Samuel worked very hard to get me a vehicle within my budget! Thank you very much !"

Kristin B.

on April 28, 2022

"Lauren, Sam, and Pete were all fantastic! Quick and easy process, made my life so much easier! I’m so grateful"

Lauren K

on April 27, 2022

"Pete was so helpful and wonderful to work with! Lauren made the paperwork process so easy! Sam was great as well! I highly recommend using them!"

Jason K.

on April 27, 2022

"Pete was great to work with! Lauren and Sam were great as well! Very nice impression and will highly recommend!"

Skylar E.

on April 15, 2022

"Samuel, Peter, and Lauren are AMAZING Petter definitely works with you this is one of the best businesses I’ve been to and love my car!!!"

Tawanna P.

on April 12, 2022

"This dealership gave A-1 service.. listened to what I wanted.. terms I wanted.. provided a warranty for 2 yrs.. delivered a fresh clean vehicle. Lauren took care of business..Samuel followed through..and Peter..the owner put it together.. he is THE BEST! I appreciate the professionalism and the customer service! I recommend this dealership hands down????"

Peter R.

on April 5, 2022

"These folks are just great. Professional. Pleasant. And very trustworthy. I stopped by about six weeks ago and chatted with them. I knew I was going to buy from them. I concluded a transaction today (4/5/22) and could not be happier."

Peter R.

on April 5, 2022

"These folks are just great. Professional. Pleasant. And very trustworthy. I stopped by about six weeks ago and chatted with them. I knew I was going to buy from them. I concluded a transaction today (4/5/22) and could not be happier."

Kayla A.

on March 24, 2022

"Great service! Lauren and Sam helped me with everything I needed! Every one is so nice and smiles every where ! And the great part is they work with you!Would definitely recommend!"

Hugo A.

on February 17, 2022

"Great people , will do all they can to help. Ask for Lauren or Sam"

Contessa C.

on February 7, 2022

"I was in despite need for a good and reliable car. I drove 30 mins away after seeing great reviews. Staff was great and i love my new car!"

Wendy K.

on January 22, 2022

"Listen 10k autos is the place to go Randall, Samuel, and Lauren really helped me with everything even charged my phone lol everyone played a part and I really appreciate everything"

Kevin D.

on January 11, 2022

"These are the best people to deal with everyone makes you feel welcome and they go the extra mile to make sure you are taking car would recommend them to anyone thank you for all the help"

Rita P.

on January 14, 2022

"I recommend 10k auto if you are looking for a vehicle... Samuel and Lauren and the other guy, I can't remember his name but they are all so Awesome! I saw a car on their site that I had been looking for and I didn't want to finance even though they said they would be able to do what ever I wanted to do well I wanted to pay cash but my trust manager was so busy so I had to wait which seemed like forever bout 3 weeks but I kept calling to make sure they still had the car and they always returned my call, well I finally received my money but it wasn't what I had asked for so I called Samuel and told him what I had and they worked things out and I drove my new car home today and I love it and they all told me if I have any problems call them and they will do what ever to get it done... 10k auto is the way to go... Thank you all for helping me, Y'all are a Blessing!!!"

Crystal P.

on January 10, 2022

"Samuel was absolutely amazing..He worked extremely hard to get me in the vehicle of my choice.I'd give him 50 stars if I could.Lauren was so nice and helpful. Peter was exceptional too.."

Aaron L.

on December 29, 2021

"Honest people with eclectic taste in music and lots of industry experience"

John D.

on December 28, 2021

"Randall, Lauren, and Peter are a tremendous team which exceeded my expectations. Always kindest regard, John F Drapinski"

Hannah H.

on December 27, 2021

"Great customer service and made sure I was getting the best deal possible."

Lori P.

on December 18, 2021

"The staff were very friendly, helpful, and patient. They stayed late to help my mother find a car she was happy with."

Dane H.

on December 16, 2021

"The absolute most friendly experience. It really means something when your salesman doesn’t act like a salesman but more like a friend and is actually knowledgeable about what they are selling. I wasn't hassled into a buy. I actually felt like they carried about what I was looking for and not just making another sell. Unbelievably happy with them and we will be back. I’m telling everyone i know looking for a car to go to 10K!!!! Bless you guys!"

Jennifer S.

on December 6, 2021

"This place is awesome! I had been looking for a decent used car I could afford for weeks with no luck. I stopped by 10K really just to look because I thought thier cars were out of my price range. Little did I know I would be leaving a few hours later in the nicest car I have ever owned! Both Randall and Samuel were helpful and friendly without being pushy. They gave me all the time in the world to look around but were happy to answer all my questions. Both these guys stayed long after closing time to make sure everything was correct in my paperwork and so I could drive home happy. Which I absolutely did! Of course, I love my Hyundai Santa Fe, but there are a lot of other nice cars here. I was pretty impressed, especially considering alot of used car places I had been to had cars that were banged up, dirty, smelly, and just in real bad shape. All the cars at 10K look like new or gently used cars, even the ones that are 10+ years old! First off, they are CLEAN, inside and out. have no big dents or damage, and they all have the year, price, and miles posted clearly on the car. They all have a free Carfax you can pull up."

Dianna S.

on December 8, 2021

"Very friendly people. Went out of their way to help in every way they could. Samuel went above and beyond with getting me approved and in the car I wanted"

Raysha W.

on November 18, 2021

"Great & Professional Service! I'm definitely coming back!!!"

Hayden C.

on November 17, 2021

"Got myself a cream Kia about 3 months ago, best car ever. Amazing speakers great condition, works like a dream, I'm extremely satisfied!! "

Rodney C.

on November 5, 2021

"My experience with 10K AUTOS was quick, easy and painless. I was in and out in no time and I purchased the vehicle that I wanted. The owner and salesman were super nice. Will recommend them to my family and friends."

Cedrich W.

on October 29, 2021

"My experience at 10K Autos was awesome!! Everybody is friendly and will work with you!! I’ll definitely come back for more vehicles!!"

Margie L.

on October 28, 2021

"FIRST , I WANT TO THANK MRS. LAUREN FOR ALL HER HELP. SHE'S AMAZING. SHE WENT OUT OF HER WAY! SHE KEPT IN CONTACT WITH ME FOR ALMOST 6 MONTHS TO HELP PUT ME IN MY BEAUTIFUL VAN TODAY! MR. PETER, THE OWNER AND HIS WIFE ARE WONDERFUL AS WELL. I READ AND WRITE A LOT OF REVIEWS. IF YOU ARE READING THIS REVIEW AND YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE, YOU FOUND YOUR DEALERSHIP! I HAVE BOUGHT MANY CARS IN MY LIFETIME. MRS. LAUREN AND MR. PETER ARE TRULY THE BEST. WHEN I SAY THAT I MEAN THAT WITH ALL MY HEART! THEY WERE ABLE TO HELP PUT MY TWO SONS AND MYSELF INTO A BEAUTIFUL DODGE CARAVAN! IT IS ALL MOST IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND PEOPLE THAT TRULY CARE ABOUT THERE CUSTOMER'S. ESPECIALLY AFTER YOU PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM THEM! NORMALLY, THAT'S IT THEY ARE DONE. NOT AT 10K AUTO SALES! MR. PETER IS STILL LOOKING OUT FOR HIS CUSTOMER'S BEST INTEREST. EXAMPLE, I AM SCHEDULING AN APPOINTMENT NEXT WEEK TO HAVE THE TIRES ROTATED. NOT ONLY THAT! ANY PROBLEM'S THAT I COULD HAVE OR NORMAL MAINTENANCE HE PERSONAL TOLD ME TO GET A QUOTE, THEN CHECK WITH THEM. THEY ARE NOT TRYING TO MAKE YOU GO BROKE. THEY ARE THERE TO HELP YOU THROUGH THE LIFE OF YOUR VEHICLE. I PROMISE YOU, YOU WILL NOT FIND THAT ANYWHERE ELSE! EVERYONE WAS SO KIND, HELPFUL AND WHEN YOU LEAVE! YOU LEAVE WITH A SMILE KNOWING THAT YOU PURCHASED YOUR VEHICLE FROM A DEALERSHIP THAT CARES ABOUT THERE CUSTOMER'S! THANK YOU SO MUCH, MR. PETER AND MRS. LAUREN. GOD BLESS YOU ALL!"

Shonna N.

on October 27, 2021

"If I could give more than 5 stars to 10K Auto I definitely would. From the fist contact to driving my car off of the lot everyone was professional and very kind. One of the best things about buying a car at 10K is they aren't pushy salesmen like other dealerships. They listen to your needs and concerns and they don't pressure you into buying something you don't want. I highly recommend 10K Auto to anyone who is looking for an affordable and dependable car.Thank you 10K for helping my wish come true you guys are amazing!"

Crystal G.

on October 20, 2021

"Have had a wonderful experience. Peter is great has fixed any issues. Lauren was great helpful with paperwork. And Randall is great very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Would diff recommend if you wanna be treated right. Thanks guys for the Tiguan.I enjoy it."

Chad M.

on October 20, 2021

"Great people and vehicles. Very helpful and have always gone out of their way to make sure their customers are happy and have reliable transportation"

Brandon G.

on October 1, 2021

"The team over at 10k Autos are incredible! Lauren, Randall and Peter really helped me out to get a great deal on a car! Would definitely recommend this place!"

Marlo K.

on September 29, 2021

"Do yourself a favor and stop by 10K Autos! The car buying experience was super easy & fast. The staff is so friendly and welcoming. They have an awesome selection of vehicles at great prices. Wonderful service!"

Michael B.

on September 18, 2021

"It was good staff was very helpful got the help I needed"

Marquita A.

on September 9, 2021

"Friendly and fast service"

Diamond M.

on September 9, 2021

"I have built up a real relationship with Pete and his business!! I have purchased 2 cars from him. There has never been an issue with his cars!!! He is most definitely a man of his word!!! You will not be disappointed in there services I will always shop with Pete "

Daniel C.

on August 19, 2021

"So happy with the purchase of my son's Kia Soul Lauren and Pete were extremely helpful and gave me an awesome deal I probably couldn't have gotten anywhere else. Would highly recommend 10k autos ?????"

Joshua W.

on August 18, 2021

"Peter and lauren were great. Got a nice used car for cheap. Would recommend"

Jeff H.

on August 7, 2021

"Great experience. No stress. Great people. Cars were in great condition, not trashed and as the name implies, under 10k. Would shop here again. Dont waste time driving all over like we did. Just go here."

Jackie S.

on August 7, 2021

"open and friendly...no pressure.....made me feel comfortable and didn't mind answering my questions...I recommend 10k to anyone looking for a used car..."

Morgan C.

on August 5, 2021

"A++ experience. First time buying a car off a lot. Not once did I feel pressured and Randall listened to my quirky requests until we found the right one for me. Car buying is stressful but 10k autos actually made it fun and enjoyable. Highly recommended!"

Ricky M.

on August 2, 2021

"Well today I finally purchased a vehicle and did the whole process by myself for the first time! A big thank you to Randall Godfrey for making the process easy for someone who didn’t really know what to do in these situations. A nice car, good payments, and one step closer to adulthood!! "

Leroy B.

on July 31, 2021

"The best customer service ever. They work with you and their very patient. 5 stars for sure!"

Henry B.

on July 28, 2021

"After what feels like years looking for a car, I’ve finally found a place that I’m comfortable giving my money to. They’ve done an amazing job at selecting their staff, I love my new little civic and I truly thank Randall for all of the help he provided to put me in it."

Randy A.

on July 30, 2021

"Peter and Lauren are amazing and other car lots should take note. They way they interact with customers and attend to the needs of said customers is very impressive. Great inventory, great service, and great attitudes. You and everyone you know should give them your business."

Maria S.

on July 23, 2021

"Very nice dealership. Lauren is very helpful.In the market for a new vehicle."

Tamela C.

on July 20, 2021

"Absolutely outstanding service at 10k autos! Me and my husband had a fantastic experience, Lauren and Pete was absolutely great and so informative! We are so pleased! We searched for weeks multiple places and didn’t have this good of experience! So happy with our new family car!"

Tamarcus M.

on July 1, 2021

"I am beyond impressed with Ms Lauren and all who participated with my business. I am very grateful for the services and my ""new to me"" car. Ms Lauren and her staff done a fantastic job to give business like they're close neighbors or like church members. Please let them work for you and with you on buying a fantastic ride. If I could rate Ms Lauren and her staff 10 stars I most definitely would. I thank Ms Lauren for my 2006 Nissan Maxima and I will be looking forward to do business again with them as you should."

Mary G.

on June 28, 2021

"They see to all your needs. Don’t hold nothing back about vehicle. Jeff worked with us in the heat for hours til we found what we needed for my daughter. Everyone there was nice and Pleasant to work with"

Larry J.

on June 30, 2021

"Very helpful staff went above and beyond to help, with respect."

Lacy H.

on Lacy H.

"The best customer service around!"

Janazia B.

on June 25, 2021

"Very helpful and reasonable! Love my new car thank you!"

Chad T.

on June 18, 2021

"Tyreece made car shopping a great experience. A pleasure to work with!"

Bernard S.

on June 18, 2021

"Very great customer service"

Stephanie

on June 15, 2021

"Excellent experience! Dealer very attentive! They listened to all of my concerns and took each seriously. They really wanted me to feel good about the vehicle purchase"

Xavier B.

on June 12, 2021

"Good people"

Pedro C.

on June 8, 2021

"Quick honest and true to the customer’s needs and budget would recommend to friends and family, Pete has great customer service and is very responsive"

Shawn R.

on June 5, 2021

"Tyreece was awesome and got us into a car we were in desperate need of. Great experience! Thank you!"

Beth H.

on June 5, 2021

"Fabulous people. so happy with my new Kia!!!"

Anterica S.

on June 2, 2021

"I wanna thank Tyreece, lauren, Pete at 10k auto for helping me Obtain a car that affordable and great for me and my family. They will get you square away. I’m very happy with the car I choose.. THANK YOU 10K Auto"

Kevin B.

on June 1, 2021

"Lauren is very knowledgeable and helpful. Wonderful experience and great place to buy a vehicle."

Alex C.

on May 30, 2021

"Very helpful dealer, I was not expecting this level of service from a small used car dealer. Thank you Pete and Lauren for making the transaction very easy in addition to accommodating my schedule and requests for additional info. Great customer service is a lost art that10K still has!"

Connie R.

on May 28, 2021

"Lauren is knowledgeable & nice, good asset. Answers all my questions with a cheerful attitude"

Karl B.

on May 28, 2021

"Wonderful service. Very helpful"

Sharif M.

on May 28, 2021

"It’s the best place to go to for a good car and they have the best costume service ever and they always take care of the costumers there are the best"

Susan H.

on May 24, 2021

"These folks were great! Tyreece rode with us on the test drive and explained so much. Peter gave me a super deal and Lauren took care of us with the fun paperwork! All of them were awesome folks. We laughed a lot and I would go them again in a heartbeat!!"

Nancy F.

on May 20, 2021

"Thank you Lauren and Peter for your fast, efficient service in purchasing this car. We would deal with you again if we are car shopping."

Shayna C.

on May 19, 2021

"My boyfriend and i both got great deals on good cars! Nice people and good cars"

John V.

on May 19, 2021

"I was referred here by a friend and have been really impressed with the service here. Lauren, Tryeece, and Peter were all professional, courteous and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend shopping here for quality used vehicles; they’ve got plenty to choose from."

Stephanie L.

on May 18, 2021

"TyReece was an amazing help and Peter (the owner) was very accommodating and honest! They both went above and beyond what I expected from a used car place. I am thoroughly impressed with their service and their heart to help me find a car that was perfect for my family AND IN MY BUDGET (because you know how some will pressure you to buy more car than you budgeted for). They answered ALL my questions, communicated everything very plainly and proved that their number one priority was to make me feel comfortable and confident with a purchase from their lot. I highly recommend 10K Autos . Oh! And Lauren on the phone was so polite and hospitable!! She set the expectation high and I was not disappointed. Please go see them and tell them Stephanie sent you"

Terrazian J.

on May 12, 2021

"Amazing experience when everyone else said no these guys made it happen !!"

Shannon R.

on May 7, 2021

"I had a great experience there. Lauren was awesome. She had us laughing the whole time which made time go by fast. Peter was very helpful getting us financed. I got a car that I love and had a great day too. I would highly recommend them."

Julie B.

on May 4, 2021

"I’m a repeat customer because I loved shopping here the first time around! Thank you for your wonderful service and great prices. Pete is easy to work with, very personable. I have loved both cars I’ve bought here!!!"

Wendell L.

on May 1, 2021

"I had a great experience with 10k Auto. They worked with me everyday to get me approved. Not only were they in the process of getting new vehicles, they still made me feel like I was a priority and my business was important. It has been a long time coming after an accident I had and I was overwhelming satisfied with their business. Lauren and Peter specifically helped me in any way they could. Very grateful for this experience and definitely would recommend them for auto purchases!!"

Betty G.

on April 29, 2021

"Great company to do business with. If you’re looking for an auto dealer that takes care of everything with ease, 10K Autos is who you’re looking for. Thank you Lauren and Peter for your professionalism! I will definitely recommend you guys!"

Jodi H.

on April 20, 2021

"We were treated really well by Lauren and Peter at 10KAuto. They were so helpful and we got a great car!!"

Mark H.

on April 20, 2021

"I was very impressed by Lauren and peter they made sure I had the best deal possible. the car I bought was at a great price and in excellent condition"

Alexandra G.

on April 13, 2021

"This is the place you want to go to find your dream car! Our family found it! Lauren and Pete are the best team to work with. 5 star +"

Felipe M.

on April 13, 2021

"They are an amazing and trustworthy car dealership. Lauren and Peter went above and beyond to help us get the car our family dreamed of. 5 star recconanded !!!"

Dennis McClellan

on April 12, 2021

"Super friendly, fast transaction, good price, clean car"

Joseph S.

on April 12, 2021

"Everyone at 10k autos is awesome. Made the car buying experience a breeze and getting the car we wanted."

Jed O.

on March 26, 2021

"We couldn't be happier with our car buying experience at 10K Autos! Peter was a pleasure to work with...great personality, knowledgeable, and with years of experience in the car industry. He took care of all of our questions and concerns. We traveled from North Carolina after seeing the car online, and would not hesitate to get Peter's help on another car in the future."

Briana W.

on April 1, 2021

"They had amazing prices and worked with us through all the issues we had. Lauren is a sweetheart and will help you find exactly what you’re looking for!"

Kendall C.

on March 31,2021

"Great Experience!! Lauren was the best guys go see her"

Lauren Z.

on March 23, 2021

"They are genuinely honest and good people! They will do everything that they can to ensure that their customer's are happy and well taken care of. I would refer anyone searching for a car to 10K Autos! They regularly surpass being a ""cut above the rest!"" Thank you #10KAutos! Y'all are truly great people!"

Quoleal W.

on March 23, 2021

"Great and HONEST service! I recommend 10K Autos to anyone looking for a new vehicle! Thank you guys so much!"

Justice D.

on March 23, 2021

"Awesome experience. Peter and Lauren both will work with you in order to get a deal done! They seem to be very honest people who just want to help. Plus great referral program!"

Casey K.

on March 20, 2021

"So helpful, friendly, and fast! Lauren and Peter are the best!"

Deborah J.

on March 20, 2021

"Mr. Peter gave us a great deal! I helped my daughter get a car and he helped every step of the way. I highly recommend buying from him!"

Leonetta B.

on March 17, 2021

"Thanks Peter and Lauren for making things go so smoothly. I recommend anyone looking for a car to see theses guys."

Cody C.

on March 17, 2021

"Peter and Lauren are amazing to work with."

Brandon B.

on March 16, 2021

"Wonderful experience, great sales team. Was able to get financed with no hassle by the extremely friendly staff. Was in and out in less than 2 hours and plan on coming back for my next purchase."

Brandy B.

on March 5, 2021

"I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Lauren is a very nice, kind, respectful person. She has no problem answering questions if she don't know the answer she finds out. The owner Peter is a business man that you want to deal with. He is considerate, helpful, and will try to give you a reasonable price on cars. I like how they are honest and tell you of anything wrong with the vehicles, where they come from, how many owners.. I am very happy with them and already told 3 people to go there looking for a vehicle. I will be going back in the future..thank you 10kautos."

Kristy Y.

on March 11, 2021

"Lauren was amazing! She followed up with everything I asked immediately and made this a very positive experience. Peter went above and beyond to get me the approval that I needed and my payments within my budget. 100% recommend shopping here!"

Stephanie G.

on March 9, 2021

"e came looking and then left to look around before buying a vehicle. But we came back and talked Lauren and Peter and they helped us out a lot after my daughter had an accident. Thank you for the laughter and the Dodge Avenger SE. We'll be back to buy a car for my son. See you soon."

China A.

on March 3, 2021

"The atmosphere and vibes are very spiritual.. the sales rep Miss Lauren is so pleasant and very delightful!!! I would most definitely recommend this car dealership"

10K Autos
401 S. Pleasantburg Drive
Greenville, SC 29607

Get Directions
(864) 520-2886
Contact Us

Mon:
Tues:
Wed:
Thur:
Fri:
Sat:
Sun:

10:00AM-6:00PM
10:00AM-6:00PM
10:00AM-6:00PM
10:00AM-6:00PM
10:00AM-6:00PM
10:00AM-3:00PM
CLOSED

A KGI Dealer Solutions Website © 2022   •   Used Cars Greenville, SC

A KGI Dealer Solutions Website © 2022
Used Cars Greenville, SC